Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2014-03-19T17:05:49+01:00

Focus on... Stacey Jay !

Publié par Léatitia

Hello everyone !

The last couple of weeks, I was reading my bookshelf of the month (you can still have a look in my previous articles). I was busy enjoying my time with two of my favorite writers. Lauren Oliver and Stacey Jay. Today I have just finished reading Undead Much?, the second book in Megan Berry's series. And I loved it soooo much !
So I was going to make a review and let you know about how much I enjoyed this novel. But then I felt like it would not be enough. I need you to know more about Stacey Jay in case you do not know her. (And I would be kind of sorry for you if you have not had a taste of Stacey Jay's talent)
I will post an article where you can discover this amazing writer, based on her Goodread's page and her own blog. She is truly terrific and I hope you will want to read, if not all, then some of her books. I know I want to ! I started with Juliet Immortal. And I could never forget about this great and beautiful retelling.
I will tell you more about Stacey Jay soon. In the meantime, I highly recommand you to check her blog and goodread's page .
Thank you and have a good read !

Voir les commentaires

commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon Blogger Template | Gift Idea - Hébergé par Overblog

Njkinny Tours & Promotions